Facebook Instagram Linkedin Whatsapp Call Now

Events

Guest Lecture conducted by TP Digital Technologies at one of the oldest training Institutes in Eastern India - 103 Years Old - George Telegraph Training Institute.

image Fri, 8 Sep 2023
image Fri, 8 Sep 2023
image Fri, 8 Sep 2023
image Fri, 8 Sep 2023
image Fri, 8 Sep 2023

Our Office Events

image Thurs, 13 Jan 2023

Award Distributions
(2022-2023)

Kolkata, Westbengal
image Thurs, 13 Jan 2024

Award Distributions (2022-2023)

Kolkata, Westbengal
image Thurs, 13 Jan 2024

Award Distributions
(2022-2023)

Kolkata, Westbengal
image Wed, 20 May 2022
image Wed, 20 May 2022
image Wed, 20 May 2022

Birthday prize distribution

Kolkata, Westbengal
image Tue, 19 May 2022

Happy New Year

Kolkata, Westbengal
image Mon, 18 May 2022

Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti

Kolkata, Westbengal
image Sun, 17 May 2022

Birthday Celebration

Kolkata, Westbengal
image Sat, 16 May 2022

Session on E-mail Etiquette

Kolkata, Westbengal
image Fri, 15 May 2022

Secret Santa Celebration

Kolkata, Westbengal
image Wed, 13 May 2022

Happy Dussehra

Kolkata, Westbengal
image Tue, 12 May 2022
image Tue, 15 August 2023

Independence Day Celebration

Kolkata, Westbengal
image wed, 23 August 2023
image Tue, 1 August 2023
image Wed, 15 October 2023

Office Get Together

Kolkata, Westbengal
image Fri, 16 October 2023

Industrial Visit

Kolkata, Westbengal
image Fri, 16 October 2023

Industrial Visit

Kolkata, Westbengal
image Fri, 16 October 2023

Industrial Visit

Kolkata, Westbengal
We are recognized

We are recognized